Bookings - Tracy (07540) 535171

Caretaker  - Chris (07813) 204154

Secretary - Lynne - (01635) 298571


The Management Committee

Ecchinswell Village Hall and Recreation Centre is a registered charity run by a Management Committee, according to the terms of the governing document (the lease for the Hall) and the Charity Commission's laws and guidance. The Committee consists of 5 elected and up to 7 representative members. Currently the members are:

Paul Oldring (Chair), Lynne Hutchins (Secretary), Chris Hutchins and Allan Unnuk (joint Treasurers), Bill Fry, Chris Headlong, Jackie Bayliss (Parish Council representative), and Gill Lock. This Committee will remain in office until the postponed AGM is held.

We are, at present, endeavouring to put the Management Committee minutes onto the site, so would ask for your patience in this matter.

Ecchinswell Village Hall & Recreation Centre

Ecchinswell Road, Ecchinswell, RG20 4UB

Registered Chairity No. 301814

Bookings: Tracy (07540) 535171

​​Caretaker: Chris (07813) 204154

Secretary:  Lynne (01635) 298571